District Officers

Rev. David Bartley

District Secretary
Dr. Mark L. Hostetler

District Treasurer/Office Secretary
Sharon Hostetler

Sunday School Ministries Chairman
Rev. Denny Wilson

NMI (Missions) President
Cyndi McDonald

NYI (Youth) President
Eric Wood


Northwest Indiana District
Church of the Nazarene
970-B Mill Pond Road
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Phone: 219-462-0403
Fax: 219-464-9043
E-mail: sharonho@netnitco.net


Click here for more information on how to update your site.
Thank you for visiting.